5b00d0cffb · forwardAuth-Modus: static://202 + REVERSE_PROXY · Updated 2026-09-27 19:49:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?