14f71d9d78 · forwardAuth: keycloak-homepage@file Middleware · Updated 2026-09-27 19:50:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?